Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Girls Tennis Tryouts
-
Lancer Tryouts
-
Tue, Aug 6
Girls Tennis Tryouts
-
YB/ID Photos 5-8pm
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Boys' Golf @ Hubbard (CHS)
-
Hubbard Golf Course, 7005 Golf Course Dr, Hill AFB, UT 84056, USA
Volleyball Tryouts 9th & 10th Graders
-
LHS Gym
Volleyball Tryouts 11th & 12th Graders
-
LHS Main Gym
Tue, Aug 13
Volleyball Tryouts ALL GRADES 9-12
-
LHS Main Gym
Volleyball Practice
-
LHS Main Gym
Girls' Soccer @ Syracuse
-
Syracuse High School, 665 S 2000 W, Syracuse, UT 84075, USA
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
YB/ID Photos 7:15-11:45
-
Boys' Golf @ Sun Hills (NHS)
-
Sun Hills Golf Course, 3185 N Hills Dr, Layton, UT 84041, USA
YB/ID Photos 1:30-3:00
-
Girls' Soccer VS Roy
-
Layton High School, 440 Wasatch Dr, Layton, UT 84041, USA
Soph/JV Football VS Skyline (JV @ Skyline)
-
Skyline High School, 3251 E 3760 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84109, USA
Fri, Aug 16
YB/ID Photos 7:15-3:00
-
Football VS Skyline (Students: Black Out)
-
Layton High School, 440 Wasatch Dr, Layton, UT 84041, USA
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
ID/YB Photos
-
Schedule Changes
-
Tue, Aug 20
Schedule Changes
-
Girls' Soccer @ Clearfield
-
Clearfield High School, 931 S 1000 E, Clearfield, UT 84015, USA
Thu, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Golf @ Valley View (LHS)
-
Valley View Golf Course, 2501 E Gentile St, Layton, UT 84040, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Soccer @ Fremont
-
Fremont High School, 1900 N 4700 W, Ogden, UT 84404, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Soph/JV Football VS Brighton (Soph @ Brighton)
-
Brighton High School, 2220 Bengal Blvd, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121, USA
Fri, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Football @ Brighton (Students: Hawaiian Themed)
-
Brighton High School, 2220 Bengal Blvd, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121, USA
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Golf @ The Barn (WHS)
-
The Barn Golf Club Course, Utah 84414, USA
Tue, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Soccer VS Northridge
-
Layton High School, 440 Wasatch Dr, Layton, UT 84041, USA
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Pre-Region Meet @ LHS
-
Layton Commons Park, 437 N Wasatch Dr, Layton, UT 84041, USA
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Golf @ Davis Park (DHS)
-
The Barn Golf Club Course, Utah 84414, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Soccer VS Weber
-
Layton High School, 440 Wasatch Dr, Layton, UT 84041, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Tennis VS Syracuse
-
Layton High School, 440 Wasatch Dr, Layton, UT 84041, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Soph/JV Football VS Syracuse (JV @ Syracuse)
-
Syracuse High School, 665 S 2000 W, Syracuse, UT 84075, USA
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Football @ Syracuse (Students: American themed)
-
Syracuse High School, 665 S 2000 W, Syracuse, UT 84075, USA
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LHS Events