School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Soccer Conditioning
-
Wed, Jun 30
Soccer Conditioning
-
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Soccer Conditioning
-
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Soccer Conditioning
-
Tue, Jul 13
Soccer Open Field
-
Wed, Jul 14
Soccer Conditioning
-
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Soccer Conditioning
-
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Soccer Conditioning
-
Golf Tryouts
-
Valley View Golf Course
Tue, Jul 20
Soccer Open Field
-
Boys Golf Tryouts
-
Bluff
Wed, Jul 21
Soccer Conditioning
-
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Soccer Conditioning
-
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LHS Events