Counseling

Go to this Sway

 


 

LHS Logo

Transcript Requests

Parchment Transcripts

Order Transcripts from Parchment

Click here for instructions on Ordering a Transcript

Welcome to the Layton High Counseling Center

440 Lancer Ln, Layton, Ut 84041
Phone: 801.402.4808   Fax: 801.402.4823
Counseling Office Hours
7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
(Counselors available 7:15 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.)

 

Foi To'omalatai

A - Chi

ftoomalatai@dsdmail.net

801.402.4826

Allyne Hall

Chr - Gi

Hablo Español

ahall@dsdmail.net

801.402.4824

Marianne Duke

Marianne Duke

GL - K

mduke@dsdmail.net

801.402.4836

Pat Limas

L - Pan

Hablo Español

plimas@dsdmail.net

801.402.4827

Kylie Bronson

Kylie Bronson

Pap - Sr

kybronson@dsdmail.net

801.402.4825

Twila Bisk

Twila Bisk

St - Z

tbisk@dsdmail.net

801.402.4828

Jewelia Wall

Jewelia Wall

Registrar and Counseling Secretary

jewall@dsdmail.net

801.402.4808

Ann Littlefield

Counseling Secretary

alittlefield@dsdmail.net

Stacy Johnson

Stacy Johnson

CTE Coordinator

stajohnson@dsdmail.net

801.402.4829

Marian Robinson

 

Marian Robinson

CTE Technician

mrobinson@dsdmail.net

801.402.4835

 

Jenni McMillan

Scholarship Advisor

Tues: 8 am to 3 pm
Wed: 8 am to 12 pm

jemcmillan@dsdmail.net

 

Maria Flores

ELL Support

Mon - Fri: 7 am to 11:30 am
Also available M-W 3 to 5 pm

marflores@dsdmail.net