Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Counseling

LHS Logo

Transcript Requests

Parchment Transcripts

Order Transcripts from Parchment

Click here for instructions on Ordering a Transcript

Welcome to the Layton High Counseling Center

440 Lancer Ln, Layton, Ut 84041
Phone: 801.402.4808   Fax: 801.402.4823
Counseling Office Hours
7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
(Counselors available 7:15 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.)

 

Brad Lloyd

A - Cl

blloyd@dsdmail.net 

Allyne Hall

Co - G

Hablo Español

ahall@dsdmail.net

Marianne Duke

Marianne Duke

 Mon-Wed 9 to 3pm

H - Ja

mduke@dsdmail.net

Teena Carper

Teena Carper

Je - M

tcarper@dsdmail.net

Kylie Bronson

Kylie Bronson

N - Sm

kybronson@dsdmail.net

Twila Bisk

Twila Bisk

Sn - Z

tbisk@dsdmail.net

Jewelia Wall

Jewelia Wall

Registrar and Counseling Secretary

jewall@dsdmail.net

Stacy Johnson

Stacy Johnson

CTE Coordinator

stajohnson@dsdmail.net

Marian Robinson

Marian Robinson

CTE Technician

mrobinson@dsdmail.net

 

Jenni McMillan

Scholarship Advisor

Tues: 7:15 am to 3 pm
Wed: 7:15 am to 12 pm

jemcmillan@dsdmail.net

 

Kaitlin Andrews

College Access Advisor

Mon - Fri: 7:45 am to 3:30 pm

kandrews@dsdmail.net

 

Maria Flores

ELL Support

Mon, Wed: 12 pm to 3 pm
Tue: 7 am to 3 pm
Thurs: 8 am to 5 pm
Fri: 12 pm - 5:30 pm

marflores@dsdmail.net