Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Counseling

LHS Logo

Transcript Requests

Parchment Transcripts

Order Transcripts from Parchment

Welcome to the Layton High Counseling Center

440 Lancer Ln, Layton, Ut 84041
Phone: 801.402.4808   Fax: 801.402.4823
Counseling Office Hours
7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
(Counselors available 7:15 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.)

 

Brad Lloyd

A - Cl

blloyd@dsdmail.net 

Allyne Hall

Co - G

Hablo Español

ahall@dsdmail.net

Marianne Duke

Marianne Duke

 Mon-Wed 9 to 3pm

H - Ja

mduke@dsdmail.net

Teena Carper

Teena Carper

Je - M

tcarper@dsdmail.net

Kylie Bronson

Kylie Bronson

N - Sm

kybronson@dsdmail.net

Twila Bisk

Twila Bisk

Sn - Z

tbisk@dsdmail.net

Jewelia Wall

Jewelia Wall

Registrar and Counseling Secretary

jewall@dsdmail.net

Stacy Johnson

Stacy Johnson

CTE Coordinator

stajohnson@dsdmail.net

Marian Robinson

Marian Robinson

CTE Technician

mrobinson@dsdmail.net

 
User

Jen McMullin

Scholarship Advisor

Tues: 7:15 to 3 pm
Wed: 7:15 to noon

jmcmullin@dsdmail.net